KBA Board of Directors

Larry Welnowski
Larry Welnowski
President
lwelnowski@nickelcitypolymers.com
Nickel City Polymers, Inc.
Eric Nagel
Eric Nagel
Vice President
eric@rustbuilt.com
Rust Built, Inc.
AnnMarie Valle
AnnMarie Valle
Treasurer
avalle@rehabwny.com
Diversified Services for Physical Therapy, Occupational Therapy, Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology, LLC
Karen D’Arcy
Karen D’Arcy
Secretary
Hammer and Stain
Bob Bolt
Bob Bolt
Chairman of the Board
bbolt@mikes-subs.com
Mike’s Subs in Kenmore
Joe Haniszeewski
Joe Haniszewski Jr.
Past-President
joe@buffalomotorama.com
Buffalo Motorama

Board Members

Larry Ginnane
Larry Ginnane
dlginnane1@roadrunner.com
D Lawrence Ginnane Funeral Home
Jann McDonald
Jann McDonald
Past-President
starart@verizon.net
Tastefully Simple by Jann
Glo McDonald
info@buffalolaundromutt.com
The Laundromutt
Mike Mendola
Mike Mendola
Carnivorous
Caitlin Ring
Caitlin Ring
caitlinkrumm@gmail.com
Finishing Touches by Caitlin Krumm
Joe Zgoda headshot
Joe Zgoda
joe@zgodadesign.com
Zgoda Design and Graphics

Members at Large

Cathy Piciulo headshot
Cathy Piciulo
cathy@ken-ton.org
(716) 874-1202
Ken-Ton Chamber of Commerce
Sergio Quevedo
Serge Restaurant